Yes, that's right; today is for those of us who have neglected to give their vehicles a name. Since I know that most of you youth do not have cars of your own to name, I am giving you the opportunity to name mine. If you have a name that would be just perfect for this car, then leave me a comment and let me know what it is. I'll consider all the responses, and we'll vote as a group next Wednesday night in youth for the winner."Please vote, so I feel appreciated" - Ryan's Explorer
8 comments:
I think you should name it "Goldie."
true...because Goldie locks?
Dude, I need you to come in and filet some chicken tomorrow. Are you avaiable?
i think it should be called the loser mobile...,just kidding it should be called the r.k.v. mobile for ryan, kim,vermilyea mobile
i think you should name it the thr3e mobile cause' thats just a gangster name to give a youth pastor's car.
the youth taxi.
more or less what it is.
hahaha.
its pretty sweet.
funny story: i was putting a post on my blog about this one so everyone will come visit it, but i couldn't remember the URL, so i googled "thr3e ministries" and there were like 40 bajillion hits. so i typed in "the Vermilyeas", and i ended up with the Jarvis Family's page with pictures of you guys at the aquarium, which i guess makes sense considering that's what YOUR main picture is. >.< it was weird. haha i have the LONGEST comments ever. OH and DONT FORGET to get your Dinner Theatre tickets from me! you guys have Friday tickets. talk to ya later!
Charlie, it would be like a dream come true for me to come back and stick my hands into the milkwash again...but unfortuantely I cannot!
Alex, I definitely like the RKV mobile better than the loser mobile.
Mary Alice, it took me about five seconds to realize who you really are. But your secret's safe with me, Hann...I mean Mary A. Thr3e mobile's probably my favorite so far.
Heather, freaky picture.What more can I say? Kim and I looked at your blog. Youth taxi, huh? I guess it's a possibility.
Keep those suggestions rolling in!
How 'bout "ROSCOE" . <>< LOL
Post a Comment